Carnegie Mellon University


Carnegie Mellon University awards certificates to individuals who complete certain, predetermined courses. Below is a listing o these certificates and the courses required to secure each.

Course Series Certification in Big Data Analytics

Introduction to Big Data Analytics
Advanced Big Data
Big Data Capstone Project

Certified Cybersecurity Leader

Cybersecurity Fundamental
Cybersecurity - Threats, Myths, Realities
Leadership in a Cyber-Enabled World

Certified Enterprise Architect

Enterprise Architecture Fundamentals
EA Architecture for Mergers & Acquisitions
Advanced Enterprise Architecture

Course Series in Professional Architectures

Principles of Architecture Design
Architectures in Practice